Blogging World, Here I Come!

Hello Internet World,
I have decided to start my very first blog! I can’t tell you exactly what I have planned for this yet, but I have a couple ideas that I’m currently toying with.
My goal for this blog is to make myself take more time out of my day to be creative and to explore hobbies that I usually push to the side. I feel like I am growing up very quickly all of a sudden. I am going to school for biology and I am currently employed by corporate America for the summer. It worries me that I’ll never have time for anything besides science and work, hence why I have started this blog; to give me a reason to, and to force me to, explore new things and to get my creative juices flowing.

So, here I am. On the internet. Blogging about random things in my life. Or anything that I want to write about. Maybe no one will ever really see this, but that’s okay. This summer (and for the rest of my life) I just want to do things that make me happy, to explore, and to try new things, all the while telling the internet about it every step of the way.

I cannot wait to get started.

 

xx Sarah

Leave a Reply

