How To Survive a 9 to 5

Or, in my case, an 8 to 5.

1. Have endless amounts of caffeine at your disposal be it black tea, or coffee, energy drinks. (I prefer the tea, virtually no calories)

2. Love your job & be excited about what you’re doing.

4. Don’t have IT problems every day (I’m not doing so well with this, my computer is against me)

5. Be friendly & nice to EVERYONE you meet, even the ones you cannot stand- be extra nice to those ones.

6. More tea.

20140613-125553-46553783.jpg

Leave a Reply

