Delayed One Week

Okay, so I had stated in a previous post that I was going to be starting the Kayla Itsines Bikini Body Guide & the nutrition H.E.L.P guides on Monday, which would be today.

My sister, however, is the one that actually went out and purchased these (not knowing I even knew what they were/ who Kayla is) and is guilting me into waiting until she comes back from San Diego to start the BBG with her so we can be at the same pace (ugh, whatever). Since she did purchase them & kindly let me download them onto my iPad I am going to respect her wishes & wait another week to start.

I am actually quite bummed out about this, but I’m going to take this week to begin using some eating tips and meals from the H.E.L.P Nutrition guide book. In addition to that, I’m going to work out daily at my gym to get my body ready for 12 weeks of intense workouts.

If you have any good tips about specific workouts I should be doing to get ready for the Bikini Body Guide, please feel free to let me know. Or if you have any yummy healthy food options that I should try out.

 

xx Sarah

Leave a Reply

