Turned onto Red

So I’ve never been a huge red nail polish type of girl. I’m not sure if it’s the office job & wanting to feel sophisticated or if my taste is just changing, either way- I’m loving my red nails.

Last night my mom surprised me with a mani/pedi (which is very out of the ordinary). None of the colors were really looking too good to me & I ended up on a whim choosing OPI Red which by the way is by far the most basic nail polish name I have ever stumbled upon. Not that it matters, I just thought it was interesting.
Anyways, I fell in love with my red nails! Maybe I’ve just never gotten the right shade of red until now.

20140617-100240-36160678.jpg

Let me know of any other reds that I may love! I’m very open to trying new colors 🙂

Leave a Reply

