Good Morning

20140701-080407-29047703.jpg

Starting my Tuesday morning off with some new tea, yum. It’s just English Breakfast from Teavana, pretty basic, but a great morning boost.

I was in a funk all weekend then last night I deep cleaned my room, worked out, and was just so productive overall. I can’t function without a clean room. I think that was my issue. It was actually a really great Monday to start my week.

Today I’m in the best mood & I am so anxious/excited to watch the USA vs Belgium game later this afternoon. Work is going to drag on & on, I can already tell.

What’s your favorite way to kick start your morning or your week?

xx Sarah

Leave a Reply

